JarnkrokJarnkrok
Jarnkrok
Kundansvarig
Anders Järnkrok

0278-636332
jarnkrok@wtj.se

IvarssonIvarsson
Ivarsson
Kundansvarig/Inköp
Mikael Ivarsson

0278-636331
ivarsson@wtj.se
Kundansvarig
Stefan Nilsson

0278-636330nilsson@wtj.se
PerssonPersson
Persson
Kundansvarig
Peter Persson

0278-636335
persson@wtj.se
Produktionstekniker
Stefan Johansson

070-341 04 10
​johansson@wtj.se
VD
Rajko Kondic

076-216 22 88
​rajko@wtj.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Per Olevik

073-0622489
​olevik@wtj.se
Produktionschef
Veronika Larsson

070-3410082
​veronika@wtj.se​​​​​​​

Kontakta oss