Kontakta oss

JarnkrokJarnkrok
Jarnkrok
Kundansvarig
Anders Järnkrok

0278-636332
jarnkrok@wtj.se
VD
Thomas Ekman

0278-636338
ekman@wtj.se
IvarssonIvarsson
Ivarsson
Kundansvarig/Inköp
Mikael Ivarsson

0278-636331
ivarsson@wtj.se
Ekonomi/Lön
Malin Hagström

0278-636334
andersson@wtj.se
Kundansvarig
Stefan Nilsson

0278-636330​nilsson@wtj.se
Produktionsledare
Gustaf Jonsson

0278-636336
gustaf@wtj.se
PerssonPersson
Persson
Kundansvarig
Peter Persson

0278-636335
persson@wtj.se